Wedding Hair

Trying to choose the right hair for the wedding is proving challenging but not as hard as choosing the right flowers. I have a strapless gown which I tried on while I had a light blonde bob. I am currently white blonde, and think my dress will suit longer hair better. Hair extensions have been ordered and arrived. They are such a beautiful colour, the whitest I have ever managed to get in extensions and so soft! (www.foxylocks.com)

Anyway wedding hair… I love natural looking beachy waves, with part of the hair up inspired a lot by Amber Fillerup Clark her hair is just AMAZING!

Screenshot_2016-01-09-19-30-49Screenshot_2016-01-09-19-30-43

Amber Fillerup Clark’s NYC Fashion week 2015 hair by Tresemme

IMG-20160109-WA0025

Another alternative to this style. I love the use of braids. I think they will be a good way to hide the point where my hair blends with the extensions.

Screenshot_2016-01-20-17-59-51

Braided up do’s just look so sophisticated, this was a style I considered when I had intended to go down a less traditional dress route.

Screenshot_2016-01-22-07-47-03Screenshot_2015-10-26-18-28-34Screenshot_2015-11-28-08-49-24

I love the use of these hair accessories, so subtle but just adds something glamorous to simple bridal hair styles.

Leave a Reply

